Powered by CopsPlus.com

  » Town Home

Swayzee, Indiana

Swayzee Boards and Committiees

Under Construction.

Swayzee Area Planning Board

Richard Hiple
Fred Keown
John Byrd
Jim Cruea

Swayzee Zoning Board

Gary Cunningham
David Prickett
Mike Boswell

Swayzee Park Board

Jay Beall
Matt Husong
George Lake

Swayzee Well-Head Protection Board

Wayne Carmack
Mike Jones
Aaron Dague

This site is © Copyright Town of Swayzee 2005-2009, All Rights Reserved


UNAUTHORIZED COPYING, REPRODUCTION, REPUBLISHING, UPLOADING, DOWNLOADING, POSTING, TRANSMITTING OR DUPLICATING ANY OF THE MATERIAL IS PROHIBITED. You may download or copy any downloadable materials displayed on the Site for home, noncommercial and personal use only, provided that you maintain all copyright, trademark and other notices contained in such material and you agree to abide by all additional copyright notices, information or restrictions contained in any material accessed through the Site